• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Contact Us

Address:

New Barn

Manor Farm Courtyard

Southam Lane

Southam

Cheltenham

Gloucestershire

GL52 3PB

Phone: +44 (0)1242 514563

© 2018 by HDA Chartered Financial Planners

The Financial Ombudsman Service is available to sort out individual complaints that clients and financial services businesses aren't able to resolve themselves. To contact the Financial Ombudsman Service please visit www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

HDA is the trading name of Hugh Davies Associates Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Firm no. 125569). Registered in England No. 1998413.   Registered Office New Barn, Manor Farm Courtyard, Southam Lane, Southam, Cheltenham, GL52 3PB.  Telephone: 01242 514563

Testimonials

Thank you for everything, I know so many people that recognise what a fantastic job you do for them, especially me.

Mrs C - Client since 2008

October 2018

We are very happy with the information you have provided as well as looking after my best interests. The information is important to get the best out of my pension pot and I know you are doing an exceptional job.

Mr R - Client since 2003

September 2018

Thank you as always, any vague-ish understanding I might have is TOTALLY down to you. All I did was listen and realise that you were absolutely exceptional, and always explained in a clear, committed, and 100% trustworthy way.

Mr H - Client since 2013

January 2018

I am very grateful for your thoughts and recommendations regarding my pensions, and they confirmed what I had deduced myself. Your thorough letter was very helpful and has helped me considerably. Thank you for your time in this matter. If I have any other financial advice needs in future, I will definitely contact you again.

Mr C - New Client

November 2017

As always from you and your team, sound reliable info and care on such a personal level.

Mr G - Client since 2003

July 2016

Thanks for the newsletter which was interesting and the new website very user friendly. I had not realised the firm had been going so long and it seems to go from strength to strength so many congratulations.

 

I am particularly grateful for still being able to speak directly to you and must be one of your fairly early clients.

Mr H - Client since 1995

February 2016

I've taken a brief journey around your new look website and I like it.

 

The information is laid out in, for me, an easily accessible and consumable fashion. I like to take on board information in succinct, well worded articles and that is what you have got.

Mr H - Client since 1986

February 2016

I have been very pleased so far with the performance of my pension investment and with the service provided by the people I deal with at HDA. All explained clearly. Keep up the good work.

Mr F - Client since 2006

March 2015

HDA provide consistently good service and good results. Working with them is easy and hassle-free.

Professor P - Client since 2010

July 2014

In what can be a bewildering world of pensions and investments I remain confident in the transparent and reliable advice given to me by HDA.

Mrs M - Client since 2007

June 2014

All at HDA are extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and all advice is given in plain English, so easy to understand. Thank you for all your help and advice!

Miss J - Client since 1997

June 2014

Just to let you all know how much you are thought of – all so professional, as well as being quick and efficient and, of course, really lovely to deal with.  I would challenge anyone to find such a combination anywhere else.

Ms H - Client since 2003

December 2016

I find the whole subject of pensions and investments confusing and stressful, despite considering myself to be fairly intelligent! I really appreciate the help and advice offered by HDA who seem to be able to make things clear without patronising me. Great service.

Mrs S - Client since 2007

April 2014

It's always a pleasure to deal with HDA. I'm immensely grateful for all the help and advice.

Miss T - Client since 1993

Add some more info about this item...

Happy and pleased with all aspects of the advice and service given.

Mr H - Client since 2002

March 2014

We appreciate the care and attention you take with our modest investment and look forward to the day when we can entrust you with further funds.

Mr and Mrs H - Clients since 1993

March 2014

HDA provide me with an excellent service. They take the time to explain everything clearly, enabling me to make informed decisions that I feel comfortable with. Paperwork is always relevant and does not contain industry jargon. Many thanks.

Mrs P - Client since 2013

March 2014

For more than 20 years I have been very satisfied with the financial decisions that HDA have made on my behalf.

Mrs H - Client since 1994

March 2014

HDA provide an excellent, professional and personal service. I administer a substantial number of Trusts, large and small, the majority of the funds of which are invested via HDA. At all times I am confident that the investments are under strict review and, where appropriate, advice is received to change investments. Reviews are received on time and these are in an understandable format.

Mr W - Client since 2007

January 2014

Please reload